Francois van Coke - S/T

Francois van Coke - S/T

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Francois van Coke's groundbreaking 2015 solo album is finally available on vinyl. 

Every song on this album is individually unique, but there runs a golden thread through the album that is exceptionally Francois van Coke. Francois teamed-up with old and new friends to bring this album to life. They are Jedd Kossew, Karen Zoid, Laudo Liebenberg, Hunter Kennedy and Arno Carstens.

A full MP3 ablum download is available upon purchase of the vinyl.

Limited stock available!


A / 1 Behoort aan niemand nie

A / 2 Moontlik Nooit

A / 3 Die skip

A / 4 Hulle sê

A / 5 Waar daar ’n wil is…


B / 1 By die huis

B / 2 Skree

B / 3 Ek weet nie

B / 4 Neonlig

B / 5 Toe vind ek jou