Sakawa Boys


Regular price R320.00

 On their debut LP, 2014 Anxiety, Sakawa Boys fuse alternative rock and shoegaze, through tunnels of psychedelia and krautrock. With a strong pop sensibility atop a progressive framework, the album journeys from quiet introspection to noisy confessions, showcasing the band's knack for dynamic songwriting, as they tackle themes of self, anxiety and what it's like to be in your mid-late 20s.

Pressed on 180g black vinyl.


1. Swim

2. Blakaut

3. The Hungry Ghosts

4. There's No Harm in Trying


1. Tunnels

2. Settle

3. Wound

4. Out of the gloom

CAT nr. PR005

Limited to 250 units only.